Chantilly-Senlis, the “meeting/meeting” destination par excellence…
Our Chantilly-Senlis territory is undoubtedly the destination for hosting corporate events and all types of events.

At the gates of Paris and in the immediate vicinity of Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport, Chantilly-Senlis is the destination in the South of the Oise which concentrates the greatest number of private facilities to accommodate all types of events.

The Chantilly-Senlis Tourist Office accompanies all the players in our territory to promote the development of all segments of business tourism and events: seminars, conventions, events for small groups but also events for the general public in compliance with the sanitary measures in force.

Proximity, accessibility, quality and diversity of equipment, professionalism and talent of the teams, incomparable natural and heritage environment, you will breathe and find inspiration when you organize your event in our destination.

Welcome to our lands of Chantilly-Senlis where our first meeting is that of Nature and History for your greatest happiness and that of your customers.
F. Nancyl
President – Chantilly Senlis Tourism

We sincerely thank our partners Business Premium and Business Profilers for having co-financed this video dedicated to Business Tourism, highlighting the heritage and natural riches of the Chantilly-Senlis destination.


Alicia from the Tourist Office's Sales Department also advises and assists you in organizing guided tours during your seminars.

Chantilly-Senlis, la destination « rencontre/meeting » par excellence…
Notre territoire Chantilly-Senlis est assurément la destination pour accueillir des manifestations d’entreprises et tous types d’événements.

Aux portes de Paris et à proximité immédiate de l’aéroport de Roissy Charles de Gaulle, Chantilly-Senlis est la destination du Sud de l’Oise qui concentre le plus grand nombre d’équipements privés permettant d’accueillir tous les types de manifestations.

L’Office de Tourisme Chantilly-Senlis accompagne l’ensemble des acteurs de notre territoire pour favoriser le développement de tous les segments du tourisme d’affaires et de l’événementiel : séminaires, conventions, événements de petits groupes mais aussi événements grand public dans le respect des mesures sanitaires en vigueur.

Proximité, accessibilité, qualité et diversités des équipements, professionnalisme et talents des équipes, environnement naturel et patrimonial incomparable, vous allez respirer et trouver l’inspiration quand vous organiserez votre manifestation dans notre destination.

Bienvenue sur nos terres de Chantilly-Senlis où notre première rencontre est celle de la Nature et de l’Histoire pour votre plus grand bonheur et celui de vos clients.
F. Nancel
Président – Chantilly Senlis Tourisme

Nous remercions vivement nos partenaires Business Premium et Business Profilers d’avoir cofinancé cette vidéo dédiée au Tourisme d’Affaires, mettant en valeur les richesses patrimoniales et naturelles de la destination Chantilly-Senlis.


Alicia du Service Commercial de l’Office de Tourisme vous conseille et vous accompagne également dans l’organisation de visites guidées lors de vos séminaires.