Suivant

Précédent

5

Discover the heritage of Chantilly! An unforgettable horseback ride departing from the Pavillon de Manse, a museum which houses the hydraulic machines of the Prince of Condé and the Duke of Aumale, you follow the canals, the racecourse and the large stables then you enter the grounds of the Château to an unusual visit on horseback.

Several walks are possible whether you are beginners or experienced!

- The discovery walk:
For everyone, riders or not, beginners or with little riding experience. Departure every day of the year, with some exceptions, by reservation. Total support is 3 hours - including an hour and a half on horseback - twice a day, depending on the season (see times when booking)
Conditions: Children from 1m40 / Boots and helmets provided / Suitable for all equestrian levels

- The passion ride:
To discover Chantilly and its domain, walking, trotting, galloping. Every day of the year, with some exceptions, by reservation. Total support is 3 hours – including an hour and a half on horseback – and departures take place every day, twice a day, depending on the season (see timetables when booking)
Conditions: Children from 1m50 / Boots and helmets provided / Reserved for experienced riders

- Discovery day:
You leave for a complete immersion with a meal break in the Hamlet, in the Park of the Castle (price of the meal in supplement). In the afternoon, stroll through the forest and its racehorse training paths. An unforgettable journey of a day of rides in history and nature.
Conditions: Accessible to all levels/ Minimum 6 people/ Meals not included/ Helmets and boots provided

Full-day and two-day services are also possible!

Activities

  • Walks

Sporting activities

  • On horseback

Visit

Tour languages

  • French
  • English

Benefits

Equipment

  • Toll parking

Services

  • Accompanist
  • Equipment loan

Prices

Adult rate 59 €

Means of payment

  • Bank card
  • Holiday vouchers
  • Cash
  • Payment

Specific information

Covid information

Structure ouverte : oui

Opening

From 01 January to 31 December
Monday Open
Tuesday Open
Wednesday Open
Thusday Open
Friday Open
Saturday Open
Sunday Open

Suivant

Précédent

4

Partez à la découverte du patrimoine de Chantilly ! Une balade à cheval inoubliable au départ du Pavillon de Manse, musée qui abrite les machines hydrauliques du Prince de Condé et du Duc d'Aumale, vous longez les canaux, l'hippodrome et les grandes écuries puis vous entrez dans le parc du Château pour une visite à cheval insolite.

Plusieurs balades sont possibles que vous soyez débutants ou confirmés !

- La promenade découverte :
Pour tous, cavaliers ou non, débutants ou ayant peu d’équitation. Départ tous les jours de l’année, sauf exception, sur réservation. La prise en charge totale est de 3 heures – dont une heure et demie environ à cheval – 2 fois par jour, selon la saison (voir horaires lors de la réservation)
Conditions: Enfants à partir d’1m30 / Bottes et casques fournis / Adapté à tous les niveaux équestres

- La chevauchée passion :
Pour découvrir Chantilly et son domaine, au pas, trot, galop. Tous les jours de l’année, sauf exception, sur réservation. La prise en charge totale est de 3 heures –dont une heure et demie environ à cheval- et les départs ont lieu tous les jours, 2 fois par jour, selon la saison (voir horaires lors de la réservation)
Conditions: Enfants à partir d’1m40/ Bottes et casques fournis/ Réservée aux cavaliers confirmés

- La journée découverte :
Vous partez pour une immersion complète avec une pause repas au Hameau, dans le Parc du Château (prix du repas en supplément). L’après-midi déambulez dans la forêt et ses allées d’entraînement des chevaux de course. Un périple inoubliable d’une journée de chevauchées dans l’histoire et la nature.
Conditions: Accessible à tous niveaux/ Minimum 6 personnes/ Repas non compris/ Casques et bottes fournis

Des prestations sur une journée entière et sur deux jours sont aussi possibles !

Activités

  • Promenades

Activités sportives

  • A cheval

Visite

Langues visite

  • Français
  • Anglais

Prestations

Équipements

  • Parking payant

Services

  • Accompagnateur
  • Prêt de matériel

Tarifs

Tarif adulte 56 €

Moyens de paiement

  • Carte bancaire
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Espèces
  • Virement

Informations spécifiques

Informations Covid

Structure ouverte : oui

Ouverture

Du 01 janvier au 31 décembre
Lundi Ouvert
Mardi Ouvert
Mercredi Ouvert
Jeudi Ouvert
Vendredi Ouvert
Samedi Ouvert
Dimanche Ouvert