Until 14 August 2022

The Equestrian Company of the Grandes Écuries offers a revisited version of this show-event! High school humor and dressage come together to narrate 300 years of equestrian history.

The Great Stables are not ordinary. They are exceptional, erected alone, outside the castle walls. An 18th century architectural masterpiece, the Great Stables were built by the architect Jean Aubert for Louis-Henri de Bourbon, 7th Prince of Condé. They look like a real palace for horses!

This show reveals the major stages in the life of the Grandes Écuries de Chantilly through around fifteen equestrian numbers. Horses, donkeys and ponies bring history to life for spectators through various tableaux, combining narration and equestrian figures that have made the Grandes Écuries famous: high school, work in freedom, rearing up, lying down, bowing...

The equestrian company of the Grandes Écuries de Chantilly, the acrobat Clément Ferron as well as the composer and musician Jean-Lou Descamps, transmit their vision and adaptation of the 300 years of existence of this emblematic building of French heritage.

Show dates at 2:30 p.m.:
August:, 6, 7, 10, 11, 13 and 14

Prices

Child rate 14 €
Child rate 24 €
Adult rate 22 €
Adult rate 30 €

Dated

From 13 August to 14 August
Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thusday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Ouvre à 14h30
Sunday Ouvre à 14h30

Situation

Le 14 août 2022

La Compagnie équestre des Grandes Écuries propose une version revisitée de ce spectacle-événement ! Humour et dressage de haute-école sont au rendez-vous pour narrer 300 ans d’histoire équestre.

Les Grandes Écuries ne sont pas ordinaires. Elles sont exceptionnelles, érigées seules, hors des murs du château. Chef-d’œuvre architectural du XVIIIe siècle, les Grandes Écuries ont été construites par l’architecte Jean Aubert pour Louis-Henri de Bourbon, 7ème prince de Condé. Elles font figure de véritable palais pour chevaux !

Ce spectacle vous dévoile les grandes étapes de la vie des Grandes Écuries de Chantilly à travers une quinzaine de numéros équestres. Chevaux, ânes et poneys font revivre l’histoire aux spectateurs par différents tableaux, alliant narration et figures équestres qui font la renommée des Grandes Écuries : haute-école, travail en liberté, cabrés, couchés, révérences…

La Compagnie équestre des Grandes Écuries de Chantilly, le voltigeur Clément Ferron ainsi que le compositeur et musicien Jean-Lou Descamps, transmettent leur vision et adaptation des 300 ans d’existence de ce bâtiment emblématique du patrimoine français.

Dates des spectacles à 14h30:
Août :, 6, 7, 10, 11, 13 et 14

Tarifs

Tarif enfant 14 €
Tarif enfant 24 €
Tarif adulte 22 €
Tarif adulte 30 €

Date

Du 13 août au 14 août
Lundi Fermé
Mardi Fermé
Mercredi Fermé
Jeudi Fermé
Vendredi Fermé
Samedi Ouvert à 14h30
Dimanche Ouvert à 14h30

Situation