Until 12 March 2023

For this 2022-2023 season, the lace museum is giving carte blanche to Patrick Murru. Stylist, costume designer, scenographer, artistic director, Patrick Murru has multiple talents that he brings to his creations for the world of dance.
With the exhibition "From the stage to the museum", he offers us a succession of paintings with universes as creative as they are profound, linked by common denominators: lace, embroidery, textiles and exceptional materials.
Techniques of stage and dance costumes, haute couture, but also design and innovative materials are here at the service of the most classic creations as well as the most audacious and avant-garde, where the costume becomes both sculpture and stage device.

Prices

Reduced price 3 €
Adult rate 5 €

Dated

From 17 September to 12 March
Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thusday Closed
Friday Open from 14h à 18h
Saturday Open from 14h à 18h
Sunday Open from 14h à 18h

Situation

Le 12 mars 2023

Pour cette saison 2022-2023, le musée de la dentelle donne carte blanche à Patrick Murru. Styliste, créateur de costumes, scénographe, directeur artistique, Patrick Murru possède de multiples talents qu’il insuffle à ses créations pour le monde de la danse.
Avec l’exposition « De la scène au musée », il nous offre une succession de tableaux aux univers aussi créatifs que profonds, liés par des dénominateurs communs : la dentelle, la broderie, les textiles et matériaux d’exception.
Techniques de costumes de scène et de danse, haute couture, mais aussi design et matières innovantes sont ici au service des créations les plus classiques comme les plus audacieuses et avant-gardistes, où le costume devient à la fois sculpture et dispositif scénique.

Tarifs

Tarif réduit 3 €
Tarif adulte 5 €

Date

Du 17 septembre au 12 mars
Lundi Fermé
Mardi Fermé
Mercredi Fermé
Jeudi Fermé
Vendredi Ouvert de 14h à 18h
Samedi Ouvert de 14h à 18h
Dimanche Ouvert de 14h à 18h

Situation